RSS

Of men and airports

14 Aug

An oft repeated story in one sided dialogues

“what will I do leaving for the airport 3 hours before departure time”

“It will just take 5 minutes na baba”

“ohh am in traffic”

“think this will take another 10-15 minutes”

“I think am late”

“Call up jet airways or give me their number quick”

“I missed my flight!!”

“what will I do in the airport all night”

Thanks to all major airlines making mandatory check in before 40 minutes . Of course leaving for airport 3 hours before scheduled time is out of question-what are you thinking woman?

PS: I have seen this happen ONLY with men

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Of men and airports

  1. Abby

    August 14, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Haha! So true…

     
  2. Kanupriya

    August 16, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I so agree to you “PS” 😀

     
  3. Kanupriya

    August 16, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I so agree to your “PS” statement 😀

     
  4. ann

    August 17, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    yeh mere saath bahut baar hota hai…so it does happen to women too….

     

Leave a Reply

 
