RSS

Where I prove beyond doubt that I need to get a life

28 Sep

Half of today was spent playing around with tumblr. As if i need more social media in my life!

Finally I created a blogging account there as well and did some small posts. The boy hates the psychedelic colors, the font and even my English.

But you know how it is with new things and me. I have to use it and use it all the time till I get bored of it. So it maybe a passing fancy or maybe later WSW will merge into it. I do not know. WSW is too close to my heart and connected me to so many other bloggers that I dare not give it up. What I hope my tumblr account will be is a surrogate where I do quick posts like links to awesome videos, do celeb gossip mongering etc.Cross posting is a given and I hope its a lil more snarky.

Obviously for someone who cant even manage one blog-two is pretty much a long shot. Lets see how it goes.

Obviously I expect everyone to drop by and give me your take.Should I, shouldnt I?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Where I prove beyond doubt that I need to get a life

  1. SG

    September 28, 2009 at 8:27 am

    No!!

     
  2. sraikh

    September 28, 2009 at 11:19 am

    I dont know… Do I have to add that url to my reader? can I handle yet another sub to a blog?

    🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
