RSS

Because you dont know me enough..

03 Jan

I know I have done may 10 arbit habits, 15 things you rather not know, 20 hidden secrets about me tags but Mumbai Diva has it graphic, so here we go.
1. The age you will be on your next birthday:

age1

See I just turned this age. So am gonna put that up. And yes this means no more excuses of “but at that age I dint know any better”.We will have to stick to the low IQ bit from now on.
2. A place you’d like to travel to:

travel

Yes,the whole of it.
3. Your favorite place:

fave-place

Yes on my bed,eating high calorific treat while yapping on the phone.This photo tells the story of my life.

4. Your favorite food/drink:

chocolate1

There is no competition by far. We were partial to the vanilla flavored vodka too but since we want to prevent the waist from going to waste, between the two sinful calorie pumpers we choose the yummier.
5. Your favorite pet:

bf1

We are taking this in the context of teacher’s pet and like. (Heh,heh)
6. Your favorite color :

black

Can we even begin to count the blessings-makes you slimmer, gives you a mystic aura and lets the whole world know that you need vouchers for the anti-dandruff treatment at Kaya as birthday gift.

7. Your favorite piece of clothing:

jeans

Obviously, though we look nothing like this when in them.

8. Your all time favorite song:

lady-in-red-chris-de-berg

This is TOUGH. But I always wanted someone to really, really dedicate Lady in Red by Chris De Burg to me

9. Your favorite TV show:

show1

Again tough,tough,tough.But since its the only series I carry around in my laptop,I assume subconciously I like it the best.
11. The town in which you live in:

mumbai

Right now.
12. Your screen name/nickname:

superwoman2

Heh.Heh. I wish.

13. Your first job:

credit-cards

I was your friendly telecaller selling credit cards.We are a long way from that now.

14. Your dream job:

book

Who doesnt.I blame you Chetan Bhagat!

15. Bad habit you have:

vice

Impulsive:check

Expensive:check

Useless:check

Forgotton on reaching home:check

Load them up baby,we do not believe in saving for the rainy day.
16. Your worst fear:

fear

In these times is there another

17. The one thing you’ll like to do before you die:

b4-i-die

Really… spend an evening(day will be too long) wearing something like this and not falling face first into buffet table.

I am perpetual flat wearing female.Yes the fugly kind.
18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000:

home

Beach side resort  yes and a private performance by Justin Timberlake.

There now that you know me better, I pass on the  rules of the Tag, that for every answer do a google image search and use the picture that opens on the first page, with minimal explanation. onto

1. Aunty Ann

2. Diptea

3. Atlee

4. Smita

5. Rohit

Hee hee!

PS:The hyperlink thing isnt working,kindly adjust.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2009 in tag, Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Because you dont know me enough..

  1. Mumbai Diva

    January 3, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    tee hee! i love the high heels one. And FRIENDS…… again. argh!each and every one of us has said this.

    anyway,now i know you…sort of.

     
  2. Smita

    January 3, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    Happy New Year 🙂

    Lol @ 7 & Amen to 17 🙂

    Thanks for passing on the 1st tag of this year, I’ll add on to the list of pending tags I have ;-)But this one is a cute one as doesn’t need much mehnat 😉

     
  3. Dee

    January 5, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    I see we havent been tagged, thanks!

     
  4. sugandh

    January 9, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    hahahahahaha….cute!

     

Leave a Reply

 
