RSS

Threesome Tag

24 Jul

Its a toothache!Its a running nose!Its a Tag!
Now you understand my joy at doing tags. Tags are pressure.You have to live upto your virtual personality,right when you have not dreamt up new incidents.
But when your acad secy,who has had a large hand in P being written next to your subjects in college asks you, you do it.So here goes…

3 JOYS:

1. Eating
2. Shopping
3. Movies and music (yeah I cheat,big deal!)

3 FEARS:

1. Failing to live upto expectation-professional, personal, (even my cooks on how much he expects me to eat, yeah a people pleaser if you must)
2. Becoming unattractive (yeah I am superficial as well)
3. Not having enough money to do whatever my heart says

3 GOALS:

1. To be happy always (working on it, working on it)
2. To write one best seller
3. To keep people who love me happy always (yeah I am cliche)

3 RANDOM SURPRISING FACTS:

1. For all my sloth, I am very very OCD about the loos I use
2. I still cross my fingers on seeing mail vans and uncross them on black cars (its supposed to fulfil your wish,duh!)
3. I am currently working with my dream company (I have announced it enough times still)

3 CURRENT OBSESSIONS:

1. Loosing weight
2. Do what people do in Goa and not do blog posts
3. Imran from Jaane Tu

3 TAGS:

1. Ann
2. Apu
3. JustSo

3 PEOPLE WHO MAKE ME LAUGH:

1. The BF
2. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. (yes cheating again!)
3. Sidin Vadukut

3 THINGS I HATE:

1. Two faced people
2. Work related tensions
3. Losing people to distance and time

3 THINGS I DONT UNDERSTAND:

1. Men and their outlook towards women
2. My purpose on earth (yeah am deep too!)
3. People who can whine away to glory

3 THINGS I AM DOING RIGHT NOW:

1. Looking out for some one finding out am actually not making excels but blogging
2. Blogging
3. Waiting for a mail

3 THINGS I CAN DO:

1. Laugh at myself
2. Laugh at others
3. Touch the tip of my nose with my tongue

3 THINGS I CANT DO:

1. Lie convincingly
2. Be manipulative
3. Wear 26″ jeans

3 THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO:

1. loud hindi music
2. your parents ka baal dhup main nahi safed hue wala gyaan
3. intuition

3 THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD NEVER LISTEN TO:

1. Detractors
2. Beauty magazines
3. People who blow their own trumpet

3 ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE FOODS:

1. South Indian breakfast
2. North Indian lunch
3. Desserts

3 THINGS I’D LIKE TO LEARN:

1. Dance
2. How to blow your trumpet while appearing not to do so
3. Sing

3 BEVERAGES I DRINK REGULARLY:

1. Water
2. Coffee
3. Minute Maid

3 SHOWS I WATCHED AS A KID:

1. Duck Tales
2. Blossom
3. Shanti-ek aurat/ghar/puri duniya ki kahani

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 24, 2008 in tag, Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “Threesome Tag

  1. JustSo

    July 24, 2008 at 6:29 am

    damn! and I was just opening your blog to read what you’ve updated … see its a tag and think “damn, I have a lot of toothaches to get rid of myself” , and my gmail pops up this message saying youve passed on yours to me … *sigh* the things one does to keep readers happy

     
  2. Ann

    July 24, 2008 at 7:40 am

    26 inch jeans….nahi nahi..thats so passe….even supermodels wear 28…karti hoon tag

     
  3. Saurabh Garg

    July 24, 2008 at 8:59 am

    With all this private info public about you, please sleep with doors shut tight. You would have tons of stalkers and identity thieves lurking around !

    P.S.: I sincerely wish that best-seller thingy happens. Cant wait to read 😉

     
  4. Dodo

    July 27, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    Crossin fingers on mail vans !!
    that drew the line .. 😀 ..
    thats universal or somethin ? ( i still do it though :P)

     
  5. JustSo

    July 30, 2008 at 12:55 am

    you are tagged. Mwahahahahahahahaha

     
  6. WSW

    August 6, 2008 at 12:33 am

    @Just so

    why?why?why?

    @Saurabh
    well best seller needs only 2 things to go
    1.a publisher
    2.loads of vela time
    and oh yeah some idea

    @Dodo
    yeah

     

Leave a Reply

 
