RSS

I was wondering if its only me

08 Jun

Have you seen the promos of Love Story 2050 and the hero Harman Baweja ( who for those who dont salivate over Filmfare, happens to be Priyanka Chopra’s BF… i mean good friend) ? When I saw the song “milo na milo” the resemblance to Hrithik was uncanny. The hair, the dance , the whole look and feel . Very Krissh 3 .

I hope it doesnt work as a disadvantage for the poor guy. Because Hrithik is well Hrithik ( drowning in own drool)

For those who havent seen it, I am the magnanimous and the generous. Youtube of course told me I wasnt the only one who found the two fellows similar!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2008 in movies, songs, Uncategorized

 

Tags:

3 responses to “I was wondering if its only me

  1. ashi

    June 9, 2008 at 4:52 am

    i dont think harman looks anything like hrithik….hrithik lacks freshness and overacts…..i think harman will b a totally new sensation and will definitely do well in the coming years….also his dance moves are great…. he has really worked hard for this movie and i am sure it will b a major blockbuster.

     
  2. JustSo

    June 10, 2008 at 1:41 am

    uhmm … as much as I dislike Hrithik, I must say, the man’s a more flexible dancer than this guy. (note the word flexible instead of good :D)

     
  3. Bhai with Chai

    June 27, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Hey , I was telling my friends the SAME thing when I first saw the song! and soon it was all over the media.. movie isn’t out yet, or is it?

     

Leave a Reply

 
