RSS

A mini guest post….

26 May

This is a guest post from MT aka mentor,friend,cartoonist. I was asked to make an add on blog. But then blog is not a credit card!

This is excellent! I finally get to blog, without actually having to go through the trouble to create a gmail account…that’s why I love Dhivya – she makes pivot tables and neat graphs, enthusiastically work thirteen hours to sell sbi cards, sweetly listen to my gyan and nonsense, and she’s even loyally standing next to me while I blog to help me with spelling (despite the fact that you I ignored her recommendation that I should write in Word first to avert spelling mistakes!)

However, a I just realised, blogging requires one of the following:
(a) Quiet space without people telling you that you don’t deserve your salarly just because they saw you bolgging for two seconds
(b) Something interesting to say.

At this point of time, I have neither… so much for my debut. Farewell, then, oh adoring audiance..I hand the mike back to Dhivya!

Love,
Nitya

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “A mini guest post….

  1. Rohit

    May 26, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    I being me, I can’t resist. Use Firefox. In built spell-checking for text boxes, meant for the young and the old. Down with Word.

     
  2. Anonymous

    May 26, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    ??

    J.

     
  3. Bijay Kumar

    June 10, 2007 at 7:25 am

    Nitya ji aap nitya pratidin blog kyun nahi likhti?

     
  4. KeydayCew

    December 28, 2008 at 5:52 am

    Complimenti per l\idea della descrizione dell\appendicectomia. Davvero simpatico il sito!
    Bravo!
    l irene
    angelica bella
    oracle in
    in dwg

     

Leave a Reply

 
