RSS

30 Jan

Do you have an MBA?

 
7 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “

  1. Batty

    January 30, 2007 at 5:13 am

    I shall smile at this ad even 10 years into the future. Actually I wouldnt have mind having a hot secretary showing me around and teaching me, but this one….HELL NO!!!!

     
  2. Alok

    January 30, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    🙂 ha ha

     
  3. anonymous fren..

    January 30, 2007 at 4:46 pm

    okies …nice actually…

     
  4. Anonymous

    January 31, 2007 at 9:53 pm

    Hey that was really funny…… Now you now what other lesser mortals think about you guys…….

    Sunil

     
  5. d_grail

    February 3, 2007 at 7:24 am

    @batty
    u wish!

    @alok
    🙂

    @anonymous fren
    do i kno u?

    @sunil bhaiyya
    chalo aap kabhi padte to ho

    @bijay kumar
    pls avoid “relevations” in future

    @i-am-too-scared-to-write-my-name
    get a life!

     
  6. anonymous fren..

    February 6, 2007 at 5:43 am

    naam mein kya rakha hai mohtarma…

     
  7. Bijay Kumar

    February 6, 2007 at 7:27 am

    I don’t know exactly what was there in the second comment that has been removed but if I heard it right then I should write a new one. I don’t know what history ‘mere kabil dost’ was talking about but freedom of expression does not entitle anyone to misrepresent something, and I prefer to avoid controversies only till it reaches my self-esteem.

    To Sunil,
    Aap mujhse bade hain. There was nothing funny but I will try to eliminate dramatic effects from my comments.

    To Dhivya,
    I am free to write anything as long as I understand my responsibilities.

     

Leave a Reply

 
